CONTACT MSD ENGINEERING

Have you experienced a possible electrical incident? Contact MSD Engineering, located in Minnesota, Michigan, and Illinois, for response to any incident!

Phone: (888) 745-4242
Fax: (763) 244-1213

MINNESOTA

Mailing Address:
MSD Engineering
PO Box 517
Anoka, MN 55303-1713

Shipping Address:
MSD Engineering
13055 Riverdale Drive NW
Suite 500-202
Minneapolis, MN 55448

Laboratory Address:
(no mail service at this location)
6451 McKinley Street NW
Suite K
Ramsey, MN 55303

Get Directions

MICHIGAN

Mailing Address:
MSD Engineering
PO Box 888682
Grand Rapids, MI 49588-8682

Shipping Address:
MSD Engineering
2500 E Beltline Ave SE,
Suite G, #171
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Laboratory Address:
(no mail service at this location)
3757 Broadmoor Avenue SE
Suite C
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Get Directions

ILLINOIS

Mailing Address:
MSD Engineering
PO Box 477
Crystal Lake, IL 60039-0477

Shipping Address:
MSD Engineering
60 W Terra Cotta Ave
Suite B, #173
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Laboratory Address:
(no mail service at this location)
4417 Ray Street
Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Get Directions


Contact Our Team

Mark Svare P.E., Int.P.E.
Cell: (763) 238-6980
Email: mark@msd2010.com

Dan Evans P.E.
Cell: (773) 401-6736
Email: dan@msd2010.com

Matt Dubbin P.E., Int.P.E.
Cell: (763) 238-6977
Email: matt@msd2010.com

Sue Wolfe, Office Manager
Cell: (763) 234-8255
Email:sue@msd2010.com or office@msd2010.com

Jason McPherson P.E., Int.P.E.
Cell: (616) 566-5669
Email: jason@msd2010.com